Contact

General Questions

Phone: (520) 621-6820
Fax: (520) 621-4721
Email: info@physics.arizona.edu

Regarding Classes

Phone: (520) 626-0259

Website

webmaster@physics.arizona.edu

Street Address

Department of Physics
Physics-Atmospheric Sciences (PAS)
Room 232, Second Floor
1118 E. Fourth Street
Map

Mailing Address

Department of Physics
University of Arizona
1118 E. Fourth Street
PO Box 210081
Tucson, AZ 85721

Administration

Sumit Mazumdar
Department Head
(520) 621-6803
sumit@physics.arizona.edu
Ken Johns
Associate Department Head
(520) 621-6791
johns@physics.arizona.edu
Carmen Montijo
Administrative Associate
(520) 621-2326
montijoc@email.arizona.edu

Business Office

Business Manager, Senior
Shane Smith
(520) 621-2240
sss1@email.arizona.edu
Bonnie Wood
Accounting Assistant
(520) 621-6821
bonnie@physics.arizona.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Drew Milsom
Director
(520) 621-2678
milsom@physics.arizona.edu
Alexis Cibrian
Coordinator
(520) 626-0259
alexiscibrian@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Studies

Sean Fleming
Director
(520) 626-4377
spf@email.arizona.edu
Gardie Lueders
Coordinator
(520) 621-2290
gklueders@email.arizona.edu

Outreach

Srinivas Manne
Outreach Coordinator
(520) 626-5305
smanne@physics.arizona.edu

Support Physics

Sumit Mazumdar
(520) 621-6803
sumit@physics.arizona.edu