Congratulations Professor Bira Van Kolck, winner of the American Physical Society's Herman Feshbach Prize in Theoretical Nuclear Physics

Oct. 22, 2019

Congratulations to Dr. Bira van Kolck, Professor of Physics, upon the major prize won of the American Physical Society; Herman Feshbach Prize in Theoretical Nuclear Physics.

This is a great honor and well-deserved.

Click the link below for more details on the announcement:

We will have a celebration for Prof. van Kolck on December 5, 2019. Please look at the "Event" portion of the website for further details.