Contact

General Questions

Phone: 520-621-6820
Fax: 520-621-4721
Email: info@physics.arizona.edu

Regarding Classes

Phone: 520-626-0259

Street Address

Department of Physics

Physics-Atmospheric Sciences (PAS)
Room 232, Second Floor
1118 E. Fourth Street

View map

Mailing Address

Department of Physics
University of Arizona
1118 E. Fourth Street
PO Box 210081
Tucson, AZ 85721

Administration

Sumit Mazumdar
Department Head
520-621-6803
sumit@physics.arizona.edu

Ken Johns
Associate Department Head
520-621-6791
johns@physics.arizona.edu

Carmen Montijo
Administrative Associate
520-621-2326
montijoc@email.arizona.edu

Business Office

Shane Smith
Business Manager, Senior
520-621-2240
sss1@email.arizona.edu

Amy Bai
Accounting Assistant, Sr.
520-621-2265
hybai@email.arizona.edu

Bonnie Wood
Accounting Assistant
520-621-6821
bonnie@physics.arizona.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Drew Milsom
Director
520-621-2678
milsom@physics.arizona.edu

Karina Valdez
Coordinator
520-626-0259
kvaldez@email.arizona.edu

Holly B. Brown
Senior Academic Advisor
520-626-1231
brownhb@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Studies

Sean Fleming
Director
520-626-4377
spf@email.arizona.edu

Gardie Lueders
Coordinator
520-621-2290
gklueders@email.arizona.edu

Outreach

Srinivas Manne
Outreach Coordinator
520-626-5305
smanne@physics.arizona.edu

Support Physics

Sumit Mazumdar
Department Head
520-621-6803
sumit@physics.arizona.edu