Contact

General Questions

Phone: 520-621-6820
Fax: 520-621-4721
 

Regarding Classes

Phone: 520-626-0259

Street Address

Department of Physics

Physics-Atmospheric Sciences (PAS)
Room 232, Second Floor
1118 E. Fourth Street

View map (select Buildings/Rooms and enter "PAS")

Mailing Address

Department of Physics
University of Arizona
1118 E. Fourth Street
PO Box 210081
Tucson, AZ 85721

Administration

Sumit Mazumdar
Department Head
520-621-6803
sumit@physics.arizona.edu

Ken Johns
Associate Department Head
520-621-6791
johns@physics.arizona.edu

Carmen Montijo
Administrative Associate
520-621-2326
montijoc@email.arizona.edu

Business Office

Shane Smith
Business Manager, Senior
520-621-2240
sss1@email.arizona.edu

Amy Bai
Associate, Accountant
520-621-2265
hybai@email.arizona.edu

Bonnie Wood
Accounting Assistant
520-621-6821
bonnie@physics.arizona.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Drew Milsom
Director
520-621-2678
milsom@physics.arizona.edu

Karina Valdez
Coordinator
520-626-0259
kvaldez@email.arizona.edu

David Smith
Senior Academic Advisor
520-626-1231
dlsmith1@email.arizona.edu

Graduate Studies

Outreach

Srinivas Manne
Outreach Coordinator
520-626-5305
smanne@physics.arizona.edu

Support Physics

Sumit Mazumdar
Department Head
520-621-6803
sumit@physics.arizona.edu