Contact

General Questions

Phone: 520-621-6820
Fax: 520-621-4721
 

Regarding Classes

Phone: 520-626-0259

Katie Butcher
Coordinator
520-626-0259
kbutcher@arizona.edu

David Smith
Senior Academic Advisor
520-626-1231
dlsmith1@arizona.edu

Street Address

Department of Physics

Physics-Atmospheric Sciences (PAS)
Room 232, Second Floor
1118 E. Fourth Street

View map (select Buildings/Rooms and enter "PAS")

Mailing Address

Department of Physics
University of Arizona
1118 E. Fourth Street
PO Box 210081
Tucson, AZ 85721

Administration

Sumit Mazumdar
Department Head
520-621-6803
sumit@physics.arizona.edu

Ken Johns
Associate Department Head
520-621-6791
johns@physics.arizona.edu

Teresa Plaskett
Administrative Office Specialist
520-621-2326
tplaskett@arizona.edu

Business Office

Shane Smith
Business Manager, Senior
520-621-2240
sss1@arizona.edu

Amy Bai
Associate, Accountant
520-621-2265
hybai@arizona.edu

Undergraduate Studies

Charles Wolgemuth
Director
520-626-1622
wolg@arizona.edu

Katie Butcher
Coordinator
520-626-0259
kbutcher@arizona.edu

David Smith
Senior Academic Advisor
520-626-1231
dlsmith1@arizona.edu

Graduate Studies

Brian LeRoy
Director
520-626-4726
leroy@arizona.edu

Teresa Plaskett
Graduate Coordinator
Graduate Office: 520-621-2290
tplaskett@arizona.edu

Outreach

Srinivas Manne
Outreach Coordinator
520-626-5305
smanne@physics.arizona.edu

Support Physics

Sumit Mazumdar
Department Head
520-621-6803
sumit@physics.arizona.edu